Ministry Chief Information Officers Contact List

MCIO Secretariat: Shelley McNellis, Senior Director, and Tyler Tootle, Business Application Advisor, PSF Branch, CITZ

*Indicates membership on MCIO Ops Committee

Ministry/Agency	Title	Contact Name	Assistant
Chief Information Officer, Province of British Columbia	AsDM & GCIO	Hayden Lansdell (Co-chair)	Cherrie-Len Garcia Dallas Chislett
Social Sector Ministry of Children and Family Development (MCF) Ministry of Social Development and Poverty Reduction (SDPR)	ADM & CIO	*Dwayne H. Quesnel (Co-chair)	Denise Clair Smith
BC Liquor Distribution Branch (BCLDB)	A/CIO	Gayle Corah	Jessica Raichl
BC Public Service Agency (PSA)	A/CIO	Nicholas Berry	
Ministry of Citizens Services (CITZ), BCDS	A/ADM	Milan Singh	Nouria Boudhane
Ministry of Citizens Services (CITZ), CIRMO	ADM & CRO	Charmaine Lowe	Jena Rayner Brandie Youell
Ministry of Citizens Services (CITZ), DO	CDO	Genevieve Lambert	Telmisa Viale
Ministry of Citizens Services (CITZ), ES	A/ADM & CTO	Jillian Carruthers	Amanda Wells
Ministry of Citizens Services (CITZ), GDX	MCIO & ED	Walter Moser	Holly Harris
Ministry of Citizens Services (CITZ), IMB	CIO & ED	*Savannah R. Murphy	Danielle Tapp
Ministry of Emergency Management and Climate Readiness (EMCR)	CIO	*Dan Darche	
Ministry of Education and Child Care (ECC)	ADM & CIO	*Jennifer Wray	Nickola Bettridge Bethany Cutting
Economy Sector Ministry of Jobs, Economic Development and Innovation (JEDI) Ministry of Labour (LBR) Ministry of Municipal Affairs (MUNI) Ministry of Tourism, Arts, Culture and Sport (TACS)	CIO	*Andreas Ritzer	
Ministry of Finance (FIN)	CIO	*HB Teo	Teri Laing
Ministry of Health (HLTH), Health IM/IT Ministry of Mental Health and Addictions (MMHA)	CIO	Jeff Aitken	Debbie Singleton
Justice Sector, Emergency Management and Climate Readiness, Housing Ministry of Attorney General (AG) Ministry of Emergency Management and Climate Readiness (EMCR) Ministry of Housing (HOUS) Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General (PSSG)	ADM & CIO	*Chris Mah	Trinakshi Saha
Natural Resource Sector Ministry of Agriculture and Food (AF) Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation (EMLI) Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy (ENV) Ministry of Forests (FOR) Ministry of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation (IRR) Ministry of Water, Land and Resource Stewardship (WLRS)	ADM & CIO	Andy Calarco	Melanie Arscott
Ministry of Post-Secondary Education and Future Skills (PSFS)	CIO	*Spencer Tickner	Ronnie Duke
Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure (MOTI)	ED & CIO	*Alexander Ritchie	Diana Pazmino Sindhu Manoharan